Important News

Logo image

Dragon Tales March 5, 2021

Fri, 03/05/2021 - 1:39pm

This week, students and families received notification of their group designation (A or B) and their official return to in-person learning date.
Logo image

Dragon News February 25, 2021

Thu, 02/25/2021 - 5:50pm

Starting on Monday, March 1, the ​DMS Schedule​ will change for all students, both in-person and virtual.
Logo image

Dragon Tales February 12, 2021

Fri, 02/12/2021 - 2:38pm

Hybrid Learning Resources
Logo image

Dragon Tales February 5, 2021

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 4:36pm

Reminder for parents/guardians: Please complete the commitment survey regarding sending your child to the school by February 10 regarding in-person or virtual learning.
Logo image

March 1 Reopening Phases and Information

Wed, 02/03/2021 - 6:05pm

The decision on Instructional Preference for Remainder of 2020-2021 School Year
Logo image

Yearbook and Picture Day

Wed, 02/03/2021 - 5:55pm

DMS Picture Day is Coming! When: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Logo image

DMS Back to School Night

Wed, 02/03/2021 - 5:24pm

DMS Back to School Night/ DMS Elective Fair
Logo image

DRAGON TALES JANUARY 29,2021

Mon, 02/01/2021 - 7:17pm

Semester 2 Schedules On Monday, February 1, students will begin Semester 2. You can view your student’s new schedule on HCPSS Connect.
Logo image

Dragon Tales January 22, 2021

Fri, 01/22/2021 - 1:59pm

Semester 2 Schedules Thursday, January 28 marks the end of the second quarter and the halfway point of the 2020-2021 school year

Pages