Important News

Logo image

DragonTales May 28,2021

Fri, 05/28/2021 - 2:04pm

Upcoming Events May 31: Schools and offices closed, Memorial Day June 10 – June14: School school closes 3 hours early,
Logo image

Dragon Tales May 21, 2021

Fri, 05/21/2021 - 2:49pm

Students leaving HCPSS after the current 2020-2021 school year, including those un-enrolling or graduating, must return their assigned HCPSS technology device.
Logo image

New Student Orientation 2021

Tue, 05/18/2021 - 1:45pm

Welcome to the DMS family. We are eager to meet our new students for the 2021-22 school year.
Logo image

Dragon Tales April 23, 2021

Tue, 04/27/2021 - 9:04am

Deadline to Participate in the Digital Education Center 2021-2022 - BY MAY 5, 2021
Logo image

Dragon Tales April 16, 2021

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 2:04pm

Quarter 3 Report Card will be accessible via HCPSS Connection Thursday, April 22 at 4 pm.
Logo image

Dragon Tales April 9, 2021

Mon, 04/12/2021 - 8:40am

Upcoming Events and DMS News
Logo image

DMS Welcomes Back 7th & 8th Grade Students

Thu, 04/08/2021 - 1:26pm

DMS Welcomes Back 7th & 8th Grade Students.
Logo image

Dragon Tales March 26, 2021

Fri, 03/26/2021 - 1:12pm

We have a few important reminders; prior to your child’s departure from home, please remember to perform a symptom check daily.
Logo image

Dragon Tales March 18, 2021

Fri, 03/19/2021 - 2:44pm

Transition to Hybrid Instruction Schedule

Pages