Important News

Logo image

8th Grade Video Presentation

Tue, 06/23/2020 - 9:35am

8th Grade Celebration June 23, 2020
Logo image

6th GD New students Orientation

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 5:48pm

Top 10 Questions & Answers Sheet For New Students and directions for opening your locker
Logo image

6th Grade Orientation

Mon, 06/08/2020 - 9:53am

6th Grade New student
Logo image

Dragon Tales - May 15, 2020

Tue, 05/19/2020 - 9:30am

Adjustments to Distance Learning Schedule: Week of May 25 Schools and offices will be closed on Monday, May 25, 2020
Logo image

Dragon Tales - May 8, 2020

Fri, 05/08/2020 - 5:41pm

Distance Learning Guidelines for Parents/Guardians Community Updates and Information
Logo image

Dragon Tales - April 3, 2020

Mon, 04/06/2020 - 2:27pm

Please see complete Third Quarter Grade guidelines on the HCPSS website.
Logo image

DMS eNewsletter Februaru 14, 2020

Thu, 03/05/2020 - 1:46pm

Attendance Reminder and policy
Logo image

DMS eNewsletter February 28, 2020

Fri, 02/28/2020 - 1:48pm

Upcoming Events • March 2: 7th grade Symphonic Band Assessment - MHHS • March 3: 8th grade Wind Ensemble Assessment - MHHS • March 4: 6th grade Concert Band Adjudication - MHHS – performance at 6:15pm • March 4: 8th Grade Field Trip – WLHS Production of Guys and Dolls • March 4: 6th grade - Ji-li Jang • March 16-20: Bio-Eyes (Schedule change needed March 16 and 17) • March 24 & 25: MISA - 8th Grade
Logo image

DMS eNewsletter February 21, 2020

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 1:13pm

• March 2: 7th grade Symphonic Band Assessment - MHHS • March 3: 8th grade Wind Ensemble Assessment - MHHS • March 4: 6th grade Concert Band Adjudication - MHHS – performance at 6:15pm • March 4: 8th Grade Field Trip – WLHS Production of Guys and Dolls • March 4: 6th grade - Ji-li Jang • March 16-20: Bio-Eyes (Schedule change needed March 16 and 17) • March 24 & 25: MISA - 8th Grade

Pages