School Staff

Administration and Front Office Staff

Antoinette Roberson | Principal | antoinette_roberson@hcpss.org
Debra O’Byrne | Assistant Principal | debra_o'byrne@hcpss.org
Lillian Stallworth | Teacher Secretary | lillian_stallworth@hcpss.org
Kimberly Walley | Principal Secretary | kimberly_walley@hcpss.org

Student Services

Corey Cornick | School Psychologist | corey_cornick@hcpss.org
Jill Hack | School Counseling Secretary | jill_hack@hcpss.org
Sung Kim | International Achievement Liaison | sung_kim@hcpss.org
Tiffany Madison | School Counselor (Grades 6, 7, & 8: Alpha L through Z) | tiffany_madison@hcpss.org
Ebony Peppers | School Counselor (Grades 6, 7, & 8: Alpha A through K ) | ebony_peppers@hcpss.org

Pupil Personnel

Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | catherine_chapman@hcpss.org

Health Room

Amy WIlson | Cluster Nurse | amy_wilson@hcpss.org
Stacy Williams | Health Assistant | stacy_williams@hcpss.org

English Language Arts

Jillian Clark | ELA 6,7 | jillian_clark@hcpss.org
Zelda Eltzroth | ELA 6,8 | zelda_eltzroth@hcpss.org
Dylana James | ELA 6,7 | dylana_james@hcpss.org
Kristie Metz | ELA 6,8 | kristie_metz@hcpss.org
Molly Moraff | ELA 7,8 (ELA Team Leader) | molly_moraff@hcpss.org
Shannon O'Connor | ELA 6 | shannon_o'connor@hcpss.org
Susan Thomas | ELA 6 | susan_thomas@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Kathleen Goffaux | Math 6 (6th Grade Team Leader) | kathleen_goffaux@hcpss.org
Samantha Hendershot | Math 7 (Math Team Leader) | samantha_hendershot@hcpss.org
Kristina Kallemyn | Math 8 (Teacher Development Liaison) | kristina_kallemyn@hcpss.org
Rhonda McDonnell | Math 6 | rhonda_mcdonnell@hcpss.org
Laura Plunkett | Math 7,8 (8th Grade Team Leader) | laura_plunkett@hcpss.org
Alexandra Ward | Math 7 | alexandra_ward@hcpss.org

Science

Kathy Benditt | Science 7 | kathleen_benditt@hcpss.org
Dan Blue | Science 7,8 | daniel_blue@hcpss.org
Tiffany Friend | Science 6 | tiffany_friend@hcpss.org
Andrea Katkow | Science 6 | andrea_katkow@hcpss.org
Sarah Pappalardo | Science 8 (Science Team Leader) | sarah_pappalardo@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Alan Brigida | Social Studies 6 | alan_brigida@hcpss.org
Doug Jones | US History 8 | douglas_jones@hcpss.org
Christina Patterson | Geography 7 | christina_patterson@hcpss.org
Brett Rajala | Geography & US History 7,8 | brett_rajala@hcpss.org
Theresa Shamoo | Social Studies 6 (Social Studies Team Leader) | theresa_shamoo@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Melissa Faulisi | Health (RA Team Leader) | melissa_faulisi@hcpss.org
Matthew Forsyth | Physical Education | matt_forsyth@hcpss.org
Caitlin Gilbert | Music | caitlin_gilbert@hcpss.org
Stephen Guest | Art | stephen_guest@hcpss.org
Patricia Henderson | Band | patricia_henderson@hcpss.org
Melissa Kleinberger | Art | Melissa_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Kirk Mardock | Technology Education | kirk_mardock@hcpss.org
Dee Newberger | Orchestra | dee_newberger@hcpss.org
Lindsay Satterfield | Vocal Music | lindsay_satterfield@hcpss.org
Nancy Stefan | Physical Education | nancy_stefan@hcpss.org
Zenoba Stephens | Family and Consumer Science | zenoba_stephens@hcpss.org

School-Wide Instructors

Haley Ahn | ESOL | haley_ahn@hcpss.org
Meron Girma | Media Specialist | meron_girma@hcpss.org
Lois Han | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | lois_han@hcpss.org
Georgianne McNeirney | Spanish/French | georgianne_mcneirney-rewalt@hcpss.org
Lisa Pratt | Media Paraeducator | lisa_pratt@hcpss.org
Heather Sherrow | Spanish | heather_sherrow@hcpss.org
Amy West | Reading Specialist | amy_west@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Rachel Brewer | ALS Teacher | rachel_brewer@hcpss.org
Susan Caldwell | Speech Language Pathologist | susan_caldwell@hpcss.org
Julie Davis | Special Education ITL | julie_davis@hcpss.org
Brian Fausel | Special Education Teacher | brian_fausel@hcpss.org
Heather Furno | Paraeducator | heather_furno@hcpss.org
Leslie Gulman | Paraeducator | leslie_gulman@hcpss.org
Rochelle Harrison | Student Assistant | rochelle_harrison@hcpss.org
Ronnie Jackson | Paraeducator | ronnie_jackson@hcpss.org
Sophie Lovera | Student Assistant | sophie_lovera@hcpss.org
Erica McGowan | Special Education Teacher (7th Grade Team Leader) | erica_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Melissa Mooney | Paraeducator | melissa_mooney@hcpss.org
Courtney Rabold | Special Education Teacher | courtney_rabold@hcpss.org
Kelly Riesner | Special Education Teacher | kelly_riesner@hcpss.org
Darryl Simpkins | Paraeducator | darryl_simpkins@hcpss.org
Cara Wetmiller | Special Education Teacher | cara_wetmiller@hcpss.org

Custodians

Larry Aikens | Day Chief | larry_aikens@hcpss.org
Tuwanna Long | Night Chief | tuwanna_long@hcpss.org
Colin Arthur | colin_arthur@hcpss.org
Stephan Addai | Custodian | stephen_addai@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mikhled Alabbadi | Cafeteria | mikhled_alabbadi@hcpss.org
Deborah Heuvel | Cafeteria | deborah_heuvel@hcpss.org