School Staff

Administration and Front Office Staff

Jeffrey Fink | Principal | jeffrey_fink@hcpss.org
Aaron Tark | Assistant Principal | aaron_tark@hcpss.org
Anne Marie Frost | Principal's Secretary | annemarie_frost@hcpss.org
Lillian Stallworth | Teachers Secretary | lillian_stallworth@hcpss.org
Elaine Schneider | Teachers Secretary | elaine_schneider@hcpss.org
Kimberly Walley | Data Clerk | kimberly_walley@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel | heather_graham@hcpss.org
Jill Hack | Guidance Secretary | jill_hack@hcpss.org
Sung Kim | International Achievement Liaison | sung_kim@hcpss.org
Tiffany Madison | Guidance Counselor (M through Z for 7 and 8) | tiffany_madison@hcpss.org
Ebony Peppers | Guidance Counselor (6 and A through L for 7) | ebony_peppers@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Kathleen Goffaux | Math (Sixth Grade Team Leader) | kathleen_goffaux@hcpss.org
Alan Brigida | Social Studies | alan_brigida@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Fields | Science | elizabeth_clark@hcpss.org
Tiffany Friend | Science | tiffany_friend@hcpss.org
Starsha Goforth | ELA | starsha_goforth@hcpss.org
Rhonda McDonnell | Math | rhonda_mcdonnell@hcpss.org
Theresa Shamoo | Social Studies (Social Studies Team Leader) | theresa_shamoo@hcpss.org
Susan Thomas | ELA | susan_thomas@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Christina Patterson | Geography (Seventh Grade Team Leader) | christina_patterson@hcpss.org
Kathy Benditt | Science | kathleen_benditt@hcpss.org
Dan Blue | Science 7/8 | daniel_blue@hcpss.org
Samantha Hendershot | Math 7/8 (Math Team Leader) | samantha_hendershot@hcpss.org
Pam Kidwell | Reading Modules 6/7 | pamela_kidwell@hcpss.org
Molly Moraff | English | molly_moraff@hcpss.org
Beth Rosas | English | beth_rosas@hcpss.org
Courtney Sendak | Geography/Reading Modules | courtney_sendak@hcpss.org
Carolyn Rogers | Math | carolyn_rogers@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Laura Plunkett | Math (Eighth Grade Team Leader) | laura_plunkett@hcpss.org
Mary Pat Forsyth | English (English Team Leader) | mary_forsyth@hcpss.org
Dylana James | Reading Modules 8/7/6 | dylana_james@hcpss.org
Doug Jones | US History | douglas_jones@hcpss.org
Kristina Kallemyn | Math 8/6 (Teacher Development Liaison) | kristina_kallemyn@hcpss.org
Colleen Kelly | Science/Math | colleen_kelly@hcpss.org
Kristie Metz | English 8/7 | kristie_metz@hcpss.org
Sarah Pappalardo | Science (Science Team Leader) | sarah_pappalardo@hcpss.org
Brett Rajala | US History (SGA Sponsor) | brett_rajala@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Michael Draminski | Physical Education (Related Arts Team Leader) | michael_draminski@hcpss.org
Matthew Forsyth | Physical Education | matthew_forsyth@hcpss.org
Stephen Guest | Art | stephen_guest@hcpss.org
Patricia Henderson | Band | patricia_henderson@hcpss.org
Kirk Mardock | Technology Education | kirk_mardock@hcpss.org
Lindsay Satterfield | Vocal Music | lindsay_satterfield@hcpss.org
Nancy Stefan | Physical Education | nancy_stefan@hcpss.org
Zenoba Stephens | Family and Consumer Science | zenoba_stephens@hcpss.org
Dawn Windsor | Health Education | dawn_windsor@hcpss.org
Dee Newberger | Orchestra | dee_newberger@hcpss.org
Jason Heaton | General Music | jason_heaton@hcpss.org

School-Wide Instructors

Haley Ahn | ESOL | haley_ahn@hcpss.org
Meron Girma | Media Specialist | meron_girma@hcpss.org
Lisa Pratt | Media Paraeducator | lisa_pratt@hcpss.org
Lois Han | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | lois_han@hcpss.org
Georgianne McNeirney | Spanish/French | georgianne_mcneirney-rewalt@hcpss.org
Melissa Mooney | Math Paraeducator | melissa_mooney@hcpss.org
Heather Sherrow | Spanish | heather_sherrow@hcpss.org
Kristen Vance | Reading Specialist (Reading Team Leader) | kristen_vance@hcpss.org
Heather Yeo | Alternative Education Coordinator | heather_yeo@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Christine Hoelscher | Special Education Team Leader | christine_hoelscher@hcpss.org
Kelly Riesner | Special Education Teacher | kelly_riesner@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Dove | Special Education Teacher | kaitlyn_dove@hcpss.org
Heather Furno | Paraeducator | heather_furno@hcpss.org
Leslie Gulman | Paraeducator | leslie_gulman@hcpss.org
Ronnie Jackson | Paraeducator | ronnie_jackson@hcpss.org
Erica McGowan | Special Education Teacher | erica_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Courtney Rabold | Special Education Teacher | courtney_rabold@hcpss.org
Theresa Thaler | Speech Pathologist | theresa_thaler@hcpss.org
Cara Wetmiller | Special Education Teacher | cara_wetmiller@hcpss.org
Darryl Simpkins | Paraeducator | darryl_simpkins@hcpss.org

Custodians

Natarsha Burrell | Day Chief | natarsha_burrell@hcpss.org
Tuwanna Long | Night Chief | tuwanna_long@hcpss.org
Colin Arthur | colin_arthur@hcpss.org
Ato Rockson | ato_rockson@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jing Wang | Cafeteria Manager | jing_wang@hcpss.org
Valerie Griffin | Cafeteria | valerie_griffin@hcpss.org
Khianta Hair | Cafeteria | khianta_hair@hcpss.org

Pupil Personnel

Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel | heather_graham@hcpss.org

Health Room

Amy WIlson | Cluster Nurse | amy_wilson@hcpss.org
Jean Arnold | Health Room Assistant | jean_arnold@hcpss.org