School Staff

Administration and Front Office | 410-313-2831

Antoinette Roberson | Principal | antoinette_roberson@hcpss.org
Meredith Long | Assistant Principal | meredith_long@hcpss.org
Kimberly Walley | Principals Secretary | Bookkeeper | kimberly_walley@hcpss.org
Lillian Stallworth | Teacher Secretary | Student Attendance | lillian_stallworth@hcpss.org
India Hackley | Teacher Secretary | .5 | india_hackley@hcpss.org
Student Absences | DMSabsence@hcpss.org

Student Services | 410-313-2834

DMS Registrations | DMSregistrars@hcpss.org
Sandy Nedzel | School Counseling Secretary | Student Records | Registrations | sandra_nedzel@hcpss.org
Judith Kohlhoff | Data Clerk | Grade Processor | judith_kohlhoff@hcpss.org
Tiffany Madison | School Counselor | Alpha L through Z | Grades 6, 7, & 8 | tiffany_madison@hcpss.org
Ebony Peppers | School Counselor | Alpha A through K | Grades 6, 7, & 8 | ebony_peppers@hcpss.org
Chia Ning Tsao | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | chia_ning_tsao@hcpss.org
Jennifer Vining | School Social Worker | jennifer_vining@hcpss.org

Pupil Personnel

Victoria Rayo | Pupil Personnel Worker | victoria_rayo@hcpss.org

Health Room | 410-313-2836

Mary Van Lanen | Cluster Nurse | mary_van_lanen@hcpss.org | DMShealth@hcpss.org
Stacy Williams | Health Assistant | stacy_williams@hcpss.org | DMShealth@hcpss.org

English Language Arts

Jenna Faega | Reading Electives 6 | jenna_feaga@hcpss.org
Laura Frey | ELA 6 | laura_frey@hcpss.org
Dylana James | ELA 6,7 | dylana_james@hcpss.org
Kristie Metz | ELA 8 | 8th Grade Team Leader | kristie_metz@hcpss.org
Lisa Paddy | ELA 6,7 | lisa_paddy@hcpss.org
Susan Thomas | ELA 6,8 | ELA Team Leader | susan_thomas@hcpss.org
Jennifer Yoo | ELA 7,8 | jennifer_yoo@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Kathleen Goffaux | Math 6 | 6th Grade Team Leader | kathleen_goffaux@hcpss.org
Rhonda McDonnell | Math 6 | rhonda_mcdonnell@hcpss.org
David Johnson | david_johnson@hcpss.org
Jesse Mackey | jesse_mackey@hcpss.org
Laura Plunkett | Math 7,8 | laura_plunkett@hcpss.org
Kati Watson | Math 8 | Math Team Leader | kati_watson@hcpss.org

Science

Kathy Benditt | Science 7 | kathleen_benditt@hcpss.org
Dan Blue | Science 7,8 | daniel_blue@hcpss.org
Tiffany Friend | Science 6 | tiffany_friend@hcpss.org
Andrea Katkow | Science 6 | andrea_katkow@hcpss.org
Sarah Pappalardo | Science 8 | Science Team Leader | sarah_pappalardo@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Doug Jones | US History 8 | douglas_jones@hcpss.org
Christina Patterson | Geography 7 (7th Grade Team Leader) | christina_patterson@hcpss.org
Brett Rajala | Geography & US History 7,8 | brett_rajala@hcpss.org
Theresa Shamoo | Social Studies 6 (Social Studies Team Leader) | theresa_shamoo@hcpss.org
Conner McIntyre | Social Studies 6 | conner_mcintyre@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Patricia Grue | Family and Consumer Science | patricia_grue@hcpss.org
Melissa Faulisi | Health | RA Team Leader | melissa_faulisi@hcpss.org
Matthew Forsyth | Physical Education | matt_forsyth@hcpss.org
Patricia Henderson | Band | patricia_henderson@hcpss.org
Helen Mann | Vocal | General Music | helen_mann@hcpss.org
Kirk Mardock | Technology Education | kirk_mardock@hcpss.org
Dee Newberger | Orchestra | dee_newberger@hcpss.org
Shannon Steele | Visual Arts | shannon_steele@hcpss.org
Katie Taliano | Physical Education | katie_taliano@hcpss.org
Jennifer Neugebauer | Physical Education / Health | jennifer_neugebauer@hcpss.org
Alexandra Twilley | Theatre | alexandra_twilley@hcpss.org

School-Wide Instructors

Elizabeth Fields | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | elizabeth_fields@hcpss.org
Meron Girma | Media Specialist | meron_girma@hcpss.org
Lucia Demarchi | ESOL | lucia_demarchi@hcpss.org
Pennie Kerr | Spanish | pennie_kerr@hcpss.org
Georgianne McNeirney | Spanish/French | georgianne_mcneirney-rewalt@hcpss.org
Lisa Pratt | Media Paraeducator | lisa_pratt@hcpss.org
Amy West | Reading Specialist | amy_west@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Colin Arthur | Paraeducator | colin_arthur@hcpss.org
Rachel Brewer | ALS Teacher | rachel_brewer@hcpss.org
Susan Caldwell | Speech Language Pathologist | susan_caldwell@hpcss.org
Julie Davis | Special Education ITL | julie_davis@hcpss.org
Brian Fausel | Special Education Teacher | brian_fausel@hcpss.org
Jessica McKay | Paraeducator | jessica_mckay1@hcpss.org
Cooper Gorey | Paraeducator | cooper_gorey@hcpss.org
Leslie Gulman | Paraeducator | leslie_gulman@hcpss.org
Rochelle Harrison | Paraeducator | rochelle_harrison@hcpss.org
Ronnie Jackson | Paraeducator | ronnie_jackson@hcpss.org
Tanisha Myles | Student Assistant | tanisha_myles@hcpss.org
Courtney Rabold | Special Education Teacher | courtney_rabold@hcpss.org
Kelly Riesner | Special Education Teacher | kelly_riesner@hcpss.org
Darryl Simpkins | Paraeducator | darryl_simpkins@hcpss.org
Cara Wetmiller | Special Education Teacher | cara_wetmiller@hcpss.org

Custodians

Larry Aikens | Day Chief | larry_aikens@hcpss.org
Tuwanna Long | Night Chief | tuwanna_long@hcpss.org
Stephan Addai | Custodian | stephan_addai@hcpss.org
Jennifer Langenfelder | Custodian | jennifer_langenfelder@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mikhled Alabbadi | Cafeteria | mikhled_alabbadi@hcpss.org
Youn Kim | Cafeteria | youn_kim@hcpss.org
Janet Shishineh | Cafeteria | janet_shishineh@hcpss.org