Important News

Logo image

Picture Retake Day

Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:13am

Picture retake Friday, December 9, 2022.
Logo image

Picture Retake Day

Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:13am

Picture retake Friday, December 9, 2022.
Logo image

Dragon Tales Nov. 11, 2022

Fri, 11/11/2022 - 2:27pm

Please click on the link to see the weekly DMS News
Logo image

Dragon Tales 2022-23

Mon, 09/19/2022 - 9:22am

Please click on the link to see the weekly DMS News
Logo image

DMS Back to School Night -

Thu, 09/08/2022 - 10:20am

Join us at the DMS Back to School Night - 09/08/2022
Logo image

Student Enrollment & Registration

Tue, 07/05/2022 - 12:56pm

NOTE: Student Services work limited hours over the summer, our registrar & school counselors will respond to your email when available.
Logo image

Absences, Late Arrivals, and Registrations

Tue, 07/05/2022 - 10:37am

Report all student absences to dmsabsence@hcpss.org. This email is for absences only, all other emails will be removed.
Logo image

Summer Reading List & Media Happening

Mon, 06/13/2022 - 10:35am

Congratulations on making it through this year! You have made it to the last week of school. Have a great summer and see you in August! We wish our 8th Grade students the very best of luck
Logo image

Dragon Tales January 14, 2022

Fri, 01/14/2022 - 12:32pm

The last day for High School Course Registration selection for the 2022-2023 academic year is Tuesday, January 18, 2022, for current 8th-grade students.
Logo image

Dragon Tales December 17, 2021

Tue, 12/21/2021 - 10:24am

Upcoming Events December 23: Winter Break Begins January 3: Students Return from Winter Break January 17: MLK Day January 19: Students Dismissed 3 hrs. Early January 20: New Student/Parent Orientation (Virtual)

Pages